Locaties

Voghelsanck

Ontmoetingscentrum Voghelsanck

SV Vogelenzang
Henk Lensenlaan 2
2114 ER Vogelenzang
06 222 975 15

Bekijk deze locatie

Juttershart

Ontmoetingscentrum Juttershart

Burgemeester Nawijnlaan 102A
2042 PZ Zandvoort
06 433 944 65
juttershart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

De Oppeppers

Marjolein Huijssoon 
T: 06 20 97 55 26
E: marjolein.huijssoon@kennemerhart.nl

Karin Luijken
T: 06 51 44 81 34
E: karin.luijken@kennemerhart.nl 

Jacqueline van Wijk
T: 06 10 62 55 27
E: jacqueline.vanwijk@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Tuindershart

Ontmoetingscentrum Tuindershart

Rockaertshof 66
2015 ED Haarlem
06-12655406
tuindershart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Dreefhart

Ontmoetingscentrum Dreefhart

Julianaplein 1
2101 ZC Heemstede
06 206 65 156 /
06 200 06 117
dreefhart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Ramplaanhart

Dagcentrum Ramplaanhart

Rockaertshof 66
2015 ED Haarlem
06 23181632
ramplaanhart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Weidehart

Dagcentrum Weidehart

Floris van Adrichemlaan 15
2035 VB Haarlem

06-20005580
023-8922942

Bekijk deze locatie

Schalkhart

Ontmoetingscentrum Schalkhart

Floris van Adrichemlaan 98
2035 VB Haarlem
06 – 23 74 92 34
schalkhart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Stadshart

Dagcentrum Stadshart

Ridderstraat 32
2011 RS Haarlem
06 225 725 31
stadshart@kennemerhart.nl

 

Bekijk deze locatie

Ripperdahart

Dagcentrum Ripperdahart

Lansiersstraat 25
2023 GA Haarlem
06 126 553 10
023 543 04 94

Bekijk deze locatie

Schoterhart

Ontmoetingscentrum Schoterhart

Vergierdeweg 50
2025 TK Haarlem
023 538 52 49
schoterhart@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

A.G. Bodaan

A.G. Bodaan

Bramenlaan 2
2116 TR Bentveld
023 510 3000
receptie.bodaan@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Anton Pieckhofje

Anton Pieckhofje

Anijsstraat 1
2034 ML Haarlem
023 536 69 83
clientservice@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

De Blinkert

De Blinkert

Rockaertshof 66
2015 ED Haarlem
023 510 16 00
receptie.blinkert@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Huis in de Duinen

Huis in de Duinen

H. Heijermansweg 73
2042 XR Zandvoort
023 574 15 00
receptie.huisindeduinen@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Janskliniek

Janskliniek

Ridderstraat 32
2011 RS Haarlem
023 891 40 00
janskliniek@kennemerhart.nl

 

 

Bekijk deze locatie

Meerleven

Meerleven

Witte de Withlaan 1
2121 XE Bennebroek
023 512 5100
receptie.meerleven@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

De Molenburg

De Molenburg

Groningenlaan 12
2036 EN Haarlem
023 543 03 00
receptie.molenburg@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Overspaarne

Overspaarne

Lansiersstraat 25
2023 GA Haarlem
023 543 04 00
receptie.overspaarne@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

De Rijp

De Rijp

Bloemendaalseweg 134
2061 SC Bloemendaal
023 541 47 00
receptie.rijp@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Schoterhof

Schoterhof

Plesmanplein 10
2024 HT Haarlem
023 512 82 00 
schoterhof.secretariaat@kennemerhart.nl

Bekijk deze locatie

Rijperduin

Rijperduin

Bloemendaalseweg 134
2061 SC Bloemendaal

Bekijk deze locatie

Janshof

Janshof

Kort Jansstraat 1 – 53
2011 JR Haarlem

Bekijk deze locatie

Buitenhof

Buitenhof

Willem Klooslaan 10 – 94
2024 JP Haarlem

Bekijk deze locatie

Johan Limpersplantsoen

Behandelcentrum Johan Limpersplantsoen

Johan Limpersplantsoen 114
2025 EL Haarlem

Bekijk deze locatie

U kunt uw selectie aanpassen door de gekleurde bolletjes te (de)selecteren

Onze woonzorgcentra